Bambang F. Indarto

The Journey… The Shares

My and Bill Gate’s Signature

Posted by bfindarto on June 11, 2008

Got my signature right beside Bill Gate’s. he he. I wonder if i can meet him personally (off line, for sure). Just to have a chat. He is not really my idol, but the way he build Microsoft from the garage till it become a big company, that’s really inspired me. Maybe, i just have a thought in my mind, if I want to have a big company, I should start from garage also, he he.

And now, i just put my signature right beside his. Maybe, its a very common thing to others, but for me, I see this moment as a piece of my dreams. Someday, I’ll put my signature @ Bill’s, and my trainers beside me.

Leave a Reply

 
